Company Overview

Trade Name NSS Nagasaki Sempaku Sobi Co., Ltd.
Head Office 1-5 Nishikotohira-machi, Nagasaki 850-0933, Japan,
TEL +8195-824-4411
FAX +8195-823-2242
President Kazutaka Akiyoshi
Capital 280 million yen
Established September 1, 1943
Number of Employees 408(as of April 1, 2019)
Sub-contractors About 1,200
Affiliates PanaHome Nagasaki Co., Ltd.
1-5 Nishikotohira-machi, Nagasaki-City 850-0933, Japan
Mukai Giken Co., Ltd.
3-10 Hirase-machi, Nagasaki-City 850-0985, Japan


September 1943: Nagasaki Kansen Sobi Co., Ltd. established
May 1946: Renamed as Nagasaki Sempaku Sobi Co., Ltd.
May 1960: Osaka Office established
November 1962: Tokyo Office established
July 1966: Chugoku Office and Onomichi Factory established
February 1967: Shikoku Office established
August 1973: New Head Office built in Nagasaki
May 1976: Overland business started
April 1978: Residential business started
October 2004: New Nagasaki Factory completed
October 2008: PanaHome Nagasaki Co., Ltd. established (capital contribution ratio: 65%)
October 2010: New Saijo Office and warehouse completed
February 2016: New Chugoku Office and warehouse completed
February 2016: New Ishinomaki Branch Office and warehouse completed
January 2018: New North Kyushu Office and warehouse completed
September 2018: 75th anniversary

Organization Chart

President’s Office
Development Division Business Development Promotion Office
Quality Control Office
General Affairs Division General Affairs Section
Business Administration Division Accounting Section
Fund Planning Section
Fund Management Section
System Section

Marine Headquarters

West Kyushu Business Division Nagasaki Office Koyagi Branch Office
Tategami Branch Office
Minami Nagasaki Branch Office
West Kyushu Office Oshima Branch Office
Ariake Branch Office
East Kyushu Business Division North Kyushu Office Imari Branch Office
West Fukuoka Branch Office
Shimonoseki Branch Office
Sasebo Site Office
Oita Office Usuki Branch Office
Ozai Branch Office
Saiki Branch Office
Chugoku Business Division Chugoku Office Hiroshima Branch Office
Onomichi Branch Office
Kansai Office Okayama Branch Office
Aioi Branch Office
Maizuru Branch Office
Shikoku Business Division West Chugoku Office Imabari Branch Office
Imabari-kita Branch Office
Mihara Branch Office
East Shikoku Office Saijo Branch Office
Marugame Branch Office
Takamatsu Branch Office
Tokyo Business Division Tokyo No. 1 Office Yokohama Branch Office
Chiba Branch Office
Shizuoka Site Office
Tokyo No. 2 Office Niigata Branch Office
Ishinomaki Branch Office
Hakodate Branch Office
Overseas Business Division Business Section Taiwan Office
Procurement Section
Design Division Design Section No.1
Design Section No.2
Design Section No.3
Planning Section
Production Division Nagasaki Factory

Overland Business Headquarters

Overland Business Division Nagasaki Branch Office
Fukuoka Branch Office

(As of April 1, 2019)